Clearing

Note: All programmed MyKeys can be cleared within the same key cycle in which a MyKey was created, otherwise an admin key is required to clear the keys.

To clear all MyKeys (which removes all restrictions and returns them to admin key status), use the information display controls to do the following:

1. Access the main menu and select Settings, then MyKey.
2. Scroll to Clear All and press the OK button.
3. Hold the OK button until ALL MYKEYS CLEARED is displayed.

    See also:

    Front passenger sensing system
    WARNING: Even with Advanced Restraints Systems, children 12 and under should be properly restrained in a rear seating position. Failure to follow this could seriously increase the risk of injury or ...

    Liftgate
    WARNING: It is extremely dangerous to ride in a cargo area, inside or outside of a vehicle. In a crash, people riding in these areas are more likely to be seriously injured or killed. Do not allow ...

    Export unique (non–united states/canada) vehiclespecific information
    For your particular global region, your vehicle may be equipped with features and options that are different from the features and options that are described in this owner’s manual. A market uni ...